entering advent.

advent candles

The season of Advent has arrived. I’ve listened to and read some really profound words and perspective and I wanted to share them with you and invite you into this season in a fresh and life-giving way. I love sharing my favorite voices – the voices who speak into my soul and I’m grateful that I have such good ones surrounding me, near and far.

So, have a seat in your comfy chair, kick off your shoes, and just soak in these beautiful and powerful and soul-feeding words.

“An Advent Prayer” by Brad Nelson

“Come Lord, Jesus” by Troy Hatfield “in the hopes of recapturing the everyday connection of the season”.

“A Simple Advent Book” by Jen Wise at Restoration Living

May you come to hear and see and taste and know more of Jesus as you bear witness to him this season.

Leave a Reply

